Translate this page

English Chinese (Simplified) French German Russian Spanish

Contact Us

Contact Us

Find contact details for all our of offices on this page.  If you are a tenant and you have an urgent maintenance issue, please visit our Property Management page.

If you're thinking of selling or letting, click to Book a FREE Market Appraisal.

 

Cobham 

Sales: 01932 860999
Lettings: 01932 221122
Email: cobham@curchods.com
7 Hollyhedge Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3DQ

Cobham Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Cranleigh

Sales: 01483 268822
Lettings: 01483 440800
Email: cranleigh@burnsandwebber.com
Cranleigh House 32 High Street, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 8AE

Cranleigh Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

East Horsley

Sales: 01483 281010
Lettings: 01483 458800
Email: east-horsley@curchods.com
12 Bishopsmead Parade, East Horsley, Surrey, KT24 6RT

East Horsely Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Esher

Sales: 01372 462000
Lettings: 01932 221122
Email: esher@curchods.com
77 High Street, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9QA

Esher Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Farnham

Sales: 01252 713868
Lettings: 01483 440800
Email: farnham@burnsandwebber.com
45 Downing Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7PH

Farnham Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Godalming

Sales: 01483 427101
Lettings: 01483 440800
Email: godalming@burnsandwebber.com
27 High Street, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1AU

Godalming Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Guildford

Sales: 01483 458800
Lettings: 01483 458800
Email: guildford@curchods.com
4 London Rd, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 2AF

Guildford Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Guildford (Lettings)

Tel: 01483 440800
Email: guildford-lettings@burnsnandwebber.com
The Clock House, 2 Epsom Road, Guildford, GU1 2AF

Guildford Lettings Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Ham

Sales: 020 8546 6688
Lettings: 020 8546 6633
Email: ham@curchods.com
406 Richmond Road, Ham, Surrey, KT2 5PU

Ham Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Head Office

Tel: 01483 479100 
Email: admin@curchods.com 
Wix Hill House, Epsom Road, West Horsley, Surrey, KT24 6DY

 

Kingston

Sales: 020 8546 6800 
Lettings: 020 8546 6633 
Email: kingston@curchods.com 
56 - 58 Wood Street, Kingston-upon-Thames, Surrey, KT1 1UW

Kingston Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Kingston (Lettings)

Tel: 020 8546 6633
Email: kingston-lettings@curchods.com
56 - 58 Wood Street, Kingston-upon-Thames, Surrey, KT1 1UW

Kingston Lettings Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Land Development

Tel: 01483 479050
Email: land@curchods.com
Wix Hill House, Epsom Road, West Horsley, Surrey, KT24 6DY

Land Development Page 

 

Mortgage Services

Tel: 01483 479070
Email: mortgages@curchods.com
Wix Hill House, Epsom Road, West Horsley, Surrey, KT24 6DY

Mortgage Services Branch Page 

 

New Haw

Sales: 01932 344444
Lettings: 01932 823625
Email: new-haw@curchods.com
300a Woodham Lane, New Haw, Surrey, KT15 3NT

New Haw Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

New Malden

Sales: 020 8942 8887
Lettings: 020 8546 6633 
Email: new-malden@curchods.com
31 High Street, New Malden, Surrey, KT3 4BY

New Malden Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Ottershaw

Sales: 01932 874488 
Letting: 01932 823625
Email: ottershaw@curchods.com 
2 Chobham Road, Ottershaw, Surrey, KT16 0NL

Ottershaw Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Property Management

Tel: 01932 221125 
Email: property-management@curchods.com 
63 High Street, Walton on Thames, Surrey, KT12 1DJ

Property Management Page 

 

Shepperton

Sales: 01932 230033
Lettings: 01932 221122
Email: shepperton@curchods.com 
58 High Street, Shepperton, Surrey, TW17 9AU

Shepperton Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Teddington

Sales: 020 8977 3374
Lettings: 020 8546 6633 
Email: teddington@curchods.com
21 High Street, Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 8EU

Teddington Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Walton-on-Thames

Sales: 01932 247777
Lettings: 01932 221122
Email: walton@curchods.com
79 High Street, Walton on Thames, Surrey, KT12 1DN

Walton-on-Thames Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Walton (Lettings)

Tel: 01932 221122
Email: walton-lettings@curchods.com
63 High Street, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1DJ

Walton Lettings Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

West Byfleet

Sales: 01932 350011
Lettings: 01932 823625
Email: west-byfleet@curchods.com
8 Old Woking Road, West Byfleet, KT14 6NU

West Byfleet Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Weybridge

Sales: 01932 843322
Lettings: 01932 823625 
Email: weybridge@curchods.com
54 Church Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DP

Weybridge Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Weybridge (Lettings)

Tel: 01932 823625
Email: weybridge-lettings@curchods.com
54 Church Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DP

Weybridge Lettings Branch Page   Leave A Review

 

Woking

Sales: 01483 776644
Lettings: 01483 776644
Email: woking@curchods.com 
Bridge House, Goldsworth Road, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6JT

Woking Branch Page   Leave A Review